WEG 2014 Officials

Posted by By at 30 January, at 15 : 03 PM Print

buying baclofen in toronto canada best prices online pharmacy no script baclofen online cheap baclofen 25 mg to buy in uk baclofen 25 mg shipped from  WEG 2014 Officials are announced!


President Isabelle Judet (FRA) and Members Elizabeth McMullen (CAN), Susan Hoevenaars (AUS), Stephen Clarke (GBR), Liselotte Fore (USA), purchase zithromax z-pak zithromax without prescription Dietrich Plewa (GER), Francis Verbeek (NED) and Reserve Member Susanne Baarup (DEN) complete the Ground Jury. The Judges Supervisory Panel includes Dieter Schüle (GER), Ghislain Fouarge (NED) and David Hunt (GBR). Maribel Alonso (FRA) is Technical Delegate and Jacques van Daele (BEL) is Chief Steward.


European News International News Latest Press Releases News and Top Stories Top Stories

Related Posts

Post Your Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Quick Links